The story about Microsoft’s Bethesda acquisition comes to the end. The Verge notes that Bethesda will run as a separate business at Microsoft. The same thing Microsoft did with its other recent acquisitions, including Mojang, LinkedIn, and GitHub.The company promises users to release more exclusives for PC and Xbox, but before that you should check out the list of games that will be available on Xbox Game Pass. 

Xbox Game Pass library will increase on 20 Bethesda games including Dishonored, Doom, The Elder Scrolls, Fallout, and Wolfenstein.

Microsoft says 16 of the games will also be available across Xbox, PC, and xCloud, and that “a handful of these games will also benefit from FPS Boost on Xbox Series X / S.” This means some games will even include frame rate improvements, using the new Xbox FPS Boost feature that was announced last month.

Here’s the full list of Bethesda Xbox Game Pass games:

  • Dishonored Definitive Edition (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Dishonored 2 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Doom (1993) (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Doom II (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Doom 3 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Doom 64 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Doom Eternal (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind (Console, PC)
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (Console, PC)
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • The Elder Scrolls Online (Cloud, Console)
  • The Evil Within (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Fallout 4 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Fallout 76 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Fallout: New Vegas (Console)
  • Prey (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Rage 2 (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Wolfenstein: The Old Blood (Console, PC, Cloud)
  • Wolfenstein: Youngblood (Console, PC, Cloud)