•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

In the near future personal computers will get a boost up, thanks to AMD. The company announced to conduct an online event with the new lineup of Ryzen 5000 processors for desktops, where we will know about the new Zen 3 architecture. According to The Verge, AMD set all forces to occupy gaming and content creation spheres with their new chips. The technology will be muscular enough to compete with Intel’s 10th gen desktop lineup. 

That is all we know about the Ryzen 5000 processors, but you can get more information from the events that will happen today at 12PM ET / 9AM PT / 5PM BST. Follow this link to watch the live stream.

0
0