•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Google’s Pixel 4A was not the high point from Google so the company plans to reestablish their position on the market introducing their new Pixel phone: the Pixel 5 and possible update for the mid range model Pixel 4A, but with in-built 5G module. There is still a little hope that Google will make a real “boom” during the show, because Jon Posser has already leaked Pixel 5 photos on Twitter. 

Of course, Jon was not the first one crossing the finish line because WinFuture was, they’ve shared leaked information. What do we know: Pixel 5 will have Snapdragon 765G CPU, a six-inch 2340 x 1080 OLED screen with a 90Hz refresh rate, 8GB of RAM, 128GB of storage, a 4,080mAh battery. Pixel 4A 5G edition will be slightly weaker than the Pixel 5: the same Snapdragon 765G, a dual-camera system with a 12.2MP main lens and a 16MP ultra-wide lens, 8MP front camera. But, it will apparently have a weaker battery 3,885mAh, a weaker 6GB of RAM and lower 60Hz refresh rate.

Google also promises to demonstrate their new Chromecast and Nest Audio smart speaker and I will finally feel the relief. 

If you want to know some clear facts, and don’t lean on rumors – join today’s online showcase. 

Where to click?

Google is streaming the event on its website.

When to click?

At 2PM ET / 11AM PT / 7PM BST.

0
0