•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

We remind you that Microsoft is holding the second Xbox Games Showcase today. The company plans to show off some more titles that are coming for the next-gen console Xbox Series X. It will be the last gig event in honour the upcoming next-gen console. This time we hope to see some more information about exclusive Microsoft’s games for Xbox, including Halo Infinite, and personally for me, I want to know the release date of the Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 from Ninja Theory studio. 

 

 

Rumor Time. There is a small drop of hope lives in my heart that rumors about the Xbox Series S are true, and Microsoft will reveal their second, but slightly cheaper, next-gen console. Also, I want to see whether gossip about the new installment in Microsoft’s fantasy series Fable is correct.

Where to click

You can watch on the official Microsoft’s YouTube channel right here at 9 a.m. PT (noon ET, 5 p.m. BST, 2 a.m. AEST).

0
0