•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

When you have a chance to buy a new console there are a lot of factors that influence your choice. And one of the core requirements for every user is – how many games does this console have. Unfortunately, Nintendo could barely keep pace with Sony and Microsoft. But, the situation will change at the root today. The company has announced that they are going to conduct a Direct broadcast for 10AM ET.

Our list of expected titles  is almost blank, however not totally white. The new part of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2 that was announced at last year’s E3 is a possible variant, but at least to see how is it going with it. Maybe there could be some details about the release of the Doom Eternal on Nintendo Switch. In 2017 at The Game Awards there was an announcement of Bayonetta 3, but there are still no details about it.

When and where to watch?

US

7am PDT on July 20.

10am EDT on July 20.

UK

3pm BST on July 20

Australia

12 midnight AEDT on July 21 in Australia.

Here are some link where you can enjoy the show: Nintendo’s YouTube page, or its Twitch page. You can also watch Nintendo Direct on Nintendo’s official site.

0
0