•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

OnePlus Nord is a smartphone from the middle priced category will be officially announced during the first augmented reality event on the 21st of July. The Nord will downgrade the price bar aiming to be more affordable in comparison with other OnePlus flagships.The selling campaign will formally start in Europe and India. Also, you can watch OnePlus’ documentary series on IGTV about the company and what stays behind the curtains.

OnePlus notes that if you want to keep an eye on the event, you should download their app and enjoy augmented reality showcase on July 21 at 3PM BST / 10AM ET / 7AM PT. The app is working on both iOS and Android operating systems. 

According to TechRadar, the Nord is an instrument to target a new audience, because their cutting-edge flagship has got a pretty high price tag. “There’s a need from other consumers for a more accessible priced OnePlus product,” Pei continues. “I’m sure you’ve seen the comments online, people have been asking [for a more affordable phone] for the past couple of years.”

0
0