•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

PlayStation Store in Hong Kong has added to buy list the new Far Cry 6, where is Giancarlo Esposito stand for a villain. If the tendency to postpone the project don’t touch Far Cry 6, we will see the release on the Thursday, February 18 in 2021. Those who are planning to buy the game for PS4 will receive a PS5 copy for free. 

According to the translated variant of the game description, you will fight in the Yara, “a tropical paradise frozen in time” where the antagonist is Yara’s dictator – Anton Castillo. Together with his son (the kid on a picture), they are going to re-establish a former glory of their mother nation.

You will play for Dani Rojas who became a guerrilla fighter to resist the tensive pressure from Anton and liberate the nation. 

Ubisoft also provides players with two in-game modes. You can choose whether to play offline on your own or join the online co-op battle where two players can play simultaneously.

In our turn, we remind you that Ubisoft will hold the Ubisoft Forward event on Sunday and it starts with a pre-show at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 8pm CEST, and 4am AEST. You can watch the show right here.

Tha mep of Ubisoft Forward. Image credit: ign.com
1
0